Skip to main content


Meet Our Dedicated Team

A hand-picked advisory board from a variety of industries, including many small-business owners, supports the growth of Zero to 100. Each board member contributes their unique networking skills and experience to the movement.


Carol Luckett

Co-Founder & President

Joseph Luckett

Founder & CEO

K Sonderegger

Committee Chair Brand Development

Andrew Chao

Chief Operating Officer

Ashley Robinson

Committee Chair Business Administration & Process

Amanda LaPlante

Committee Chair - Events

Matt Barbey

Marketing Committee

Dr. Sarah Spencer

Administration & Process Committee

Jeanne Hamra

DISC Coordinator

Anya Overmann

Content Writer - Marketing Committee

Alexander McArthy

Web Developer

Lauren Aikens

ZTO Hype (Wo)man